Sign In


​National Campaigns

Click It or Ticket Logo
National Occupant 
Protection Campaign


Drive Sober or Get Pulled Over Logo
National Impaired 
Driving Campaign



Put it Down Logo
Distracted Driving Campaign





South Central Regional Safety Coalition
Cassie Parker cassie@scpdc.org
Champions:  Kevin Belanger

New Orleans Regional Traffic Safety Coalition
Dan Jatres djatres@norpc.org
 
Acadiana Transportation Safety Coalition
Melissa Newell  MNewell@planacadiana.org
Champion:  James Cormier
 
North Shore Regional Safety Coalition
Nelson Hollings nhollings@norpc.org
Champion: Ron Whittaker
 
Capital Region Transportation Safety Coalition
Kenyatta Roberston krobertson@crpcla.org  
Champion:  Tom Ed McHugh
Northeast Louisiana Highway Safety Partnership
Cynthia Perdue  cynthia@northdelta.org
Chamption:  Tommy Lewis
 
Southwest Regional Safety Coalition
Megan Romero:  megan@imcal.la
Champions:  James Anderson
 
Central Louisiana Regional Safety Coalition
Yuwen Hou  yuwen@rapc.info
Champion:  Jay Oliphant
 
Northwest Regional Safety Coalition
Shelly Barrett  Shelly.Barrett@nlcog.org
Champions:  Steve Robinson and Steve Prator


Department of Public Safety Links :

Louisiana Office of State Fire Marshal Louisiana State Police Louisiana Gaming Control Board Louisiana Office of Motor Vehicles Louisiana Liquefied Petroleum Gas Commission Office of Management & Finance The Office of Legal Affairs Louisiana Oil Spill Coordinator’s Office