Sign In

SHSP Regional Traffic Safety Coalitions


​National Campaigns

Click It or Ticket Logo
National Occupant 
Protection Campaign


Drive Sober or Get Pulled Over Logo
National Impaired 
Driving Campaign



Put it Down Logo
Distracted Driving Campaign





South Central Regional Safety Coalition
Cassie Parker cassie@scpdc.org

New Orleans Regional Traffic Safety Coalition
Elizabeth Morris emorris@norpc.org

 
Acadiana Transportation Safety Coalition
Ashley Moran  amoran@planacadiana.org

 
North Shore Regional Safety Coalition
Nelson Hollings nhollings@norpc.org
 

Capital Region Transportation Safety Coalition
Kenyatta Roberston krobertson@crpcla.org  

Northeast Louisiana Highway Safety Partnership
Susan Mitchell  susan@northdelta.org


Southwest Regional Safety Coalition
Amber Ashworth  amber@imcal.la

 
Central Louisiana Regional Safety Coalition
Destiny Kunefke  destiny@rapc.info
 

Northwest Regional Safety Coalition
Shelly Barrett  Shelly.Barrett@nlcog.org

Department of Public Safety Links :

Louisiana Office of State Fire Marshal Louisiana State Police Louisiana Gaming Control Board Louisiana Office of Motor Vehicles Louisiana Liquefied Petroleum Gas Commission Office of Management & Finance The Office of Legal Affairs Louisiana Oil Spill Coordinator’s Office