June 2, 2025 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M.

Louisiana State Police Headquarters 7919 Independence Boulevard, Classrooms B & C

Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806

Jay O'Quinn, Chairman, Presiding Ron Pourciau, Vice-Chair

Call to Order, Chairman O'Quinn

Prayer/Pledge, Vice-Chairman Pourciau

Roll Call, LHSC Director Freeman

Public Comment

Welcome to Commission Members, Safety Partners & Stakeholders

Approval of Minutes from March 24, 2025 Meeting, Chairman O'Quinn

Recusal from Voting/Discussion, Attorney Faye Morrison, DPS Office of Legal Affairs

Grant Funding Recommendations & Voting

- Planning & Administration, Program Management, Surveys *Dortha Cummins, LHSC Deputy Director*
- Earned & Paid Media, Special Projects Greg Fischer, LHSC Public Information Officer
- Non-Motorized & Vulnerable Road Users and Young Drivers *Craig Russell, LHSC Program Coordinator*
- Occupant Protection and Community Engagement *Chanita Vazquez, LHSC Program Coordinator*
- Impaired Driving Steve Wilkison, LHSC Program Coordinator
- Traffic Records & Information Systems Bill Douglas, LHSC Program Coordinator
- Special Projects Kristy Miller, LHSC Planner
- Police Traffic Services Terry Chustz, LHSC Program Coordinator

Voting Items re: Grant Funding Recommendations, Chairman O'Quinn

Old & New Business, LHSC Director Freeman

Public Comment on Agenda Items

Adjournment